MEGA Wrestling

MEGA Wrestling is an independent professional wrestling organization headquartered in Elyria,Ohio near Cleveland. Approaching its 20th anniversary, MEGA has promoted events throughout Ohio, Pennsylvania and Indiana and has featured superstars such as CM Punk, Rhyno, Ruby Riott, EC3, Shane Taylor, DJ Z, Bullet Club’s Chase Owens, and Al Snow, among others. MEGA currently features and trains tomorrow’s stars as well as holding regular and special events featuring hard hitting action packed pro wrestling.

Website | Twitter |